New Photo ID Day

So Brett told me how gorgeous I was this morning and how my photo alone will keep my job, blah blah.

I said “But remember I’m not photogenic, it’s going to come out looking like this” 8-9 *crosses eyes, sticks out tongue*

He laughed & said it was just my badge so no big deal. Like a driver’s license & few people have to really look at it.

I replied that it wasn’t just that – it would be posted online when someone looked me up in the company directory, too.

He said – “oh, you’ll have a soft copy of it? You could use it as your footer on emails!”

I laughed & said “Not if it looks like this!!” 8-9 *makes awful face again*

“No,” he agreed “Then you use it as the header.”

What do you think?

