Nerd Tests and Make – A – Word


Time-wasters I can actually access from my office computer are a very dangerous thing.

First, the Nerd Test 2.0 is quite fun….
NerdTests.com says I'm an Uber Cool High Nerd.  What are you?  Click here!

But then I fell in love with Make-A-Word.

I was excited on Sept 28 to Hit “Master”
Click here to play Make-A-Word word game, and TRY to score better!

By 10/16, I hit “Grand Master”
Click here to play Make-A-Word word game, and TRY to score better!

And started entering “LILI!!” in High Score lists…

Then Yesterday I managed to score “SuperMaster!”
Click here to play Make-A-Word word game, and TRY to score better!

I am guessing the next level up is “Super Grand Master”??….

It feels good to have a goal.

What do you think?

