Case Studies Online

There is not much of the Tescom website I can claim as my own. Most of the stuff out there is collaborative, including the design and layout of the site. I’m in charge of marketing collateral and the site’s search engine rankings, not the overall messaging. Got it?

Anyway, there is one page on the new and improved site that I’m particularly proud of: the software testing and quality assurance case study page. Again, I didn’t design the template, but I did write the copy. (Oh, and one other editorial comment…. as much as I harangue project managers for hard data to support great case studies, we work with what we have, right?)

One thought on “Case Studies Online

What do you think?

