Has it really been a MONTH?



Holy mackerel, where has the time gone? I thought I’d been updating this blog weekly, and here it’s been nearly a full month since the last time I logged in. Yeesh!


A lot has happened this month…. Let’s see…..

  • I posted my 100th Article on Suite 101 on 9/29/09. (Wooo Hoooo!!!) Actually, as of this morning, I’m up to 103, so I’ve exceeded my 2009 new years resolution of 101 articles by December.
  • I helped launch the new blog for the Jim Ellis Auto Dealerships and
  • talked Jimmy into tackling Twitter….
  • Ethan caught the swine flu, and then subsequently Brett did too, and I somehow managed to avoid it entirely.
  • I read Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn Trilogy in about 4 days flat. All 2400 glorious pages of it.
  • Went back to Sips n Strokes and painted this.
  • I finished my braided rag rug! (see photo)

Wow… yeah, that’s a lot. I’ve also got at least 25 new online articles to link!

2 thoughts on “Has it really been a MONTH?

  1. Pingback: 2009 in Review « A.K. Anderson | Science Fiction and Fantasy Author

  2. Pingback: My Life Well-Lived List | A.K. Anderson | Science Fiction and Fantasy Author

What do you think?

