Her name is Lady

The dog in my previous post went home the very next day. Her name is Lady, and she’s a rescued Springer Spaniel.

I was right about her being a beloved pet! And her mom was so very grateful to be able to pick her up – almost 3 miles away from her home!

Because I’ve never found a dog before, I did a bit of research about what to do when you find a lost pet. Then, because I can’t do all that research and not write an article about it, I posted an article about the same topic!

I got an article and karma points, and Ms. Lady had an adventure!

What do you think?

