New Suite Article: Business Facebook Best Practices

Ok, I’m desperately behind in my Suite 101 articles. I need to push out at least 4 more articles posthaste. My revenues are suffering, and my page views are suffering, and I’ve got a minimum commitment to meet! ARGH! (Not to mention that pesky New Year’s Resolution)

I actually wrote today’s piece about changing your profile name on a business Facebook Page for work. I had to tell my cohorts how to do this (I’d seen it done well once time by Whole Foods, but couldn’t find any articles with tips or tricks). I want to do a few more with some other best practices that I’ve learned along the way, but this one was immediately necessary!

Are we having fun yet?

What do you think?

