So behind, so very far behind

Last night, I was supposed to do all of my blog posts for the week ahead (today included). I have three posts in draft state, and several more ideas planned. But honestly, I’ve been too out of it to work on these things. The layoffs I mentioned on Monday did occur. I still have the day job, but many of my friends do not. It has been a sad week. It has been a hectic week. It has been a week of much retail therapy and comfort food.

I swear, I’ll get back on my game.  I’m giving myself a break for today.

One thought on “So behind, so very far behind

What do you think?

