Deadline is looming

The original mission deadline is next Monday, January 14th.

  • Monday / Weds update here: I’ve slipped over the holidays on this blog and these updates, mostly because there’s very little to talk about until I get into the tactical side of things, and I need to pull my thoughts together a bit more on those.
  • 2:1 ratio on twitter: that’s going to take a while. I’ve been making strides, but I’m following a lot more people now.
  • Average of 10 blog PV per day  – Check:

Average per Day

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Overall
2012 6 1 0 0 1 47 7 12 10
2013 29 29
  • Pretty consistently getting a blog link in the top 10 of non-personalized search results (next step, a G+ call out?)
  • And Klout score remains over 60, which was my target.

 

What do you think?

