Plan of attack for this week

elbows

I’m going to try to keep this painless.  We spent 3-4 day in 3 different locations in Greece while we were away, and I’d like to share my sketches and comics and random observations from the trip. But I don’t want that to be the only thing my blog is about for the entire month of May, so I’m going to try to keep this as pared down as possible.  I think. I hope.

Meanwhile, here’s a comic I drew on the plane. Following the Dragon one, this is the second cartoon I’ve ever done.  Chronologically, I drew the one I actually posted yesterday after this one. I dated them for the days of the events as they happened.  Actually drew them all on 5/26 on the plane home. The nice man with knees and elbows sitting beside me asked me if I was a professional. I found that flattering and a little daunting.  And I hate drawing hands.

3 thoughts on “Plan of attack for this week

What do you think?

