Uncounted! [Webcomic]

uncounted teaser

I’ve been posting the links to Uncounted every Monday, and I’ve got to tell you I’m not getting nearly enough comments, and neither is Carlo.

I think that’s because everyone is waiting for the story to really get going. In my opinion, today’s comic does just that. We have ignition. Anyone who has beta-read any of the versions of salvaged may start to figure out who the protagonist of Uncounted is. they will start to see hints at stuff that I have known all along, but have never written outright. They will start to see familiar faces. I think now that the story is starting in earnest everyone should GO THERE NOW.

Go read it, and comment (here or there) so we can hear what you think!

I’m looking forward to seeing how the next few beats show up on the screen. I’ve written the script and the story, but the visual part is not mine to manage. This is really going to be intriguing.

If you haven’t clicked through to uncounted yet – start here.

If you’ve kept up – click on the pretty image to see today’s amazing page.

What do you think?

