On the Shelf Roundup – My Favorite Authors

When I first started this blog, I realized that people would ask me the inevitable “What is your favorite book?” question.

messy bookshelf

 

It’s a question I have a great deal of difficulty answering. Picking a single book is almost impossible.  It’s equally hard for me to pick a single author. However, I’m pretty good at narrowing down those authors that I count on to deliver a story I want to read.   I know which authors I need to hang onto hard copies of their books so I can loan them out and turn more readers onto their work.  I know which authors I will always have to have on the shelf.

Below are the authors I’ve written official  “On the Shelf” posts about so far:

Who do you keep on your shelves? Which authors do you watch for new releases?  Tell us in the comments!

2 thoughts on “On the Shelf Roundup – My Favorite Authors

  1. Pingback: Uh-Oh…. Now What? | A.K. Anderson | Science Fiction and Fantasy Author

  2. Pingback: Three Things To Know about Thursday Threes | A.K. Anderson | Science Fiction and Fantasy Author

What do you think?

